The ADL NextGeneration Advisory Board (NextGen) unites the next generation of philanthropic leaders committed to the mission of ADL – to stop the defamation of the Jewish people and secure justice and fair treatment to all.

NextGen connects individuals ages 22 – 40 with meaningful opportunities to contribute and advocate for the activities and programs of ADL. NextGen empowers young philanthropists to become ambassadors for ADL through a broad range of educational, community service, philanthropic and leadership programs and events.

NextGen Advisory Board
NextGen Advisory Board Chair: Dina Silberstein


Harrison Abramowitz

Ross Bauer

Hunter Berman

Juliana Bleiberg

Maddy Bloch

Yvette Clairjeane

Adam Cohen

Joel Cohen

Jessica Cohen

Josh Ezickson

Jonno Forman

Tom Holtz

Natalie Klashtorny

Hila Landesman


Alyssa Malin

Arielle Miller

Harris Scher

Ben Seigel

Alison Sher

Alis Smith

Sogol Somekh Mesznik

Gary Spector

Samantha Stavis

Hope Thomason

Daniel Wagowski

Julia Weinberg

Stephanie Weiss


*Click here to learn more about the NextGeneration Advisory Board