Schools that have completed four of the required three No Place For Hate approved activities are distinguished by a Gold Star.
*Indicates gold distinction


Bishop Grimes
Brunswick-Brittonkill CSD
Chango Elementary School*
Circleville Elementary School*
Circleville Middle School*
Cobleskill-Richmondville High School
Cohoes High School
Cornwall Central Middle School*
Craig Elementary School
Crispell Middle School*
Draper Middle School
Edward J Russell Elementary School*
Glencliff Elementary School*
Gowana Middle School*
Hadley-Luzerne Jr./Sr. High School
Harrison Avenue Elementary School
Hillside Elementary School
Holy Spirit School
Jesse T. Zoller School
Karigon Elementary School*
Koda Middle School
Malta Avenue Elementary School*
Mechanicville Elementary School*
Mechanicville Junior High School*
Mohonasen High School
Moreau Elementary School*
Niskayuna High School
Okte Elementary School
Oliver W Winch Middle School
Orenda Elementary School*
Pakanasink Elementary School
Pine Bush Elementary School*
Pine Bush High School
Queensbury Middle School*
Rosendale Elementary School
Roxbury Central School
Sanford Street TLC
Schalmont High School
Schalmont Middle School
Schoharie Elementary School
Scotia-Glenville Middle School
Shatekon Elementary School
Shenendehowa High School*
Skano Elementary School
South Glens Falls High School*
Tanglewood Elementary School*
Tesago Elementary School
The Center for Advanced Technology
Van Antwerp Middle School
Van Corlaer Elementary School
Washington Street Teaching and Learning Center*
Watervliet Elementary School
Watervliet Jr. Sr. High School
WSWHE BOCES F. Donald Education Center*


Creston Academy (10X447)
Harry S Truman High School
Hyde Leadership Charter School
PS 11 The Highbridge School
PS 72 – The Bridge to Success


370K – Academy for Building Learning Experiences I
Brooklyn School of Inquiry
P.S. 99 Isaac Asimov School for Science and Literature
P.S./I.S. 226 Alfred De B. Mason
P368K at 120
P53K @ 384
P53K @ Spring Creek High School
P53K @562
P53K@LMG High School
PS 107 John W. Kimball
PS 16 Leonard Dunkly
PS 235 – Lenox Academy
PS 235 Janice Marie Knight School
PS 39 The Henry Bristow School
PS 8 The Robert Fulton School
PS/IS 109 Glenwood Academy of Science and Technology
The Academy of Talented Scholars, PS 682
The Brooklyn International High School
The Math and Science Exploratory School MS 447
The School of Integrated Learning MS 354

Long Island

Charles E. Schwarting Elementary School
East Hills Elementary School
Eastplain Elementary School
Garden City Middle School
Grand Avenue Middle School
Great Neck North High School
Great Neck North Middle School
Great Neck South Middle School
H.B. Mattlin Middle School
Harry B. Thompson Middle School
Island Trees Memorial Middle School
Jericho Middle School
Jerusalem Avenue Elementary School
John F Kennedy High School
John H. West Elementary School
Judy Jacobs – Parkway School
Long Beach Middle School
Meadowbrook Alternative Program
Valley Stream Memorial Junior High School
Mepham High School
Merrick Avenue Middle School
Nassau BOCES Seaman Neck Middle School
Oaks School #3
Oceanside Middle School
Oceanside School #4
Old Bethpage Elementary School
Pasadena Elementary School
Paul D. Schreiber High School
Plainedge High School
Plainview Old-Bethpage John F. Kennedy High School
Plainview-Old Bethpage Middle School
Roslyn Middle School
Sanford H. Calhoun High School
South Woods Middle School
Syosset High School
The Wheatley School
Valley Stream South High School
Wantagh Middle School
West End Elementary School
West Hempstead High School
West Hempstead Middle School
Willets Road School
Accompsett Middle School
Candlewood Middle School
East Northport Middle School
Eastport-South Manor Junior-Senior High School
Edmund W. Miles Middle School
Half Hollow Hills High School East
Half Hollow Hills High School West
Harborfields High School
Henry L. Stimson Middle School
Northport Middle School
Oldfield Middle School
Robert Frost Middle School
Stratford Road Elementary School
Thomas J. Lahey Elementary School
Washington Drive Primary School


37Carrie Palmer Weber Middle School
Amber Charter School East Harlem
Harvey Milk High School
Manhattan School for Career Development MSCD
P169M – The Robert F. Kennedy School
PS 175


Academy of American Studies
BELL Academy
Francis Lewis High School
Grover Cleveland High School
JHS 185 Edward Bleeker
John F. Kennedy Jr. School/P721Q
PS 212Q School of Cyberscience and Literacy
PS 31 The Bayside School
PS/IS 178Q – The Holliswood School
Queens High School for the Sciences at York College
The Lynn Gross Discovery School
Yeshiva of Central Queens


CBI-Tech High School
Clarkstown High School South
Felix Festa Middle School
Jesse J. Kaplan School
River View High School
Rockland BOCES – Hilltop School

Staten Island

P.S. 22 The Graniteville School
PS 20 The Christy Cugini Port Richmond School
Tottenville High School


Ardsley Middle School
Dobbs Ferry High School
Dobbs Ferry Middle School
Edgemont Junior Senior High School
Greenville School
Highlands Middle School
John Jay High School
Port Chester Middle School
Primrose Elementary
Rebecca Turner Elementary School
Rye Neck Middle School
Seely Place School
Somers Intermediate School
Somers Middle School
Thomas A. Edison School
White Plains High School

Northern New Jersey

Albert Payson Terhune Elementary
Anthony Wayne Middle School
Dr. Hani Awadallah School
George Washington Middle School
Hanover Park High School
James Fallon Elementary School
John F. Kennedy Elementary School
Kings Road School
Lafayette Elementary School
Packanack Elementary School
Pines Lake Elementary School
Randall Carter Elementary School
Ryerson Elementary School
Schuyler-Colfax Middle School
Theunis Dey Elementary School
Torey J. Sabatini School
Wayne Hills High School
Wayne Valley High School
Whippany Park High School
Bridgewater Raritan Middle School
Cedar Grove Elementary School
Cliffwood Elementary School
Freehold Township High School
Matawan Regional High School
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Robertsville Elementary School